Questions? Reach out 💖

Please feel free to contact one of our sale reps directly for questions regarding orders in your state.

Stacey Singleton
210-416-1206
Stacey@midnightballerina.com
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS,  MI
 
Anthony Stefano
917-681-8214
Anthony@midnightballerina.com
NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, CT, NH, MA, RI, VT, ME, MI, OH
 
Joan Perry
425-260-1600
Joan@midnightballerina.com
WA, OR, ID, MO, AK, HI
  
Cynthia Snedeker 
630-240-4896
Cynthia@midnightballerina.com
MN, WI, IL, IA
 
Anne Sabo
310-430-3544
Anne@midnightballerina.com  
VA, WVA, KY, NC, SC, TN, AL, GA, FL
 
Leila Padilla
714-757-8122
Leila@midnightballerina.com
CA, NV.
 
Kimberly & Dale Dillion
800-681-1890 / 623-582-3085
Kimberly@midnightballerina.com
AZ, CO, IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT